The Elected Officers of Litchfield Park consist of six (6) Council Members and a directly elected Mayor all who serve four-year terms. 

Don't Forget to Vote!

NOTE: On Election Day, City Hall will NOT have a ballot box. You will need to go to your polling location in order to vote or drop off a completed mail ballot.
For registered voters within the boundaries of the City, your polling location will be located at:

The Church at Litchfield Park
300 N. Old Litchfield Road
Litchfield Park, Arizona  85340

If you live outside of the boundaries of the City, please use the link below to find your correct polling location: 
Find Polling Location
Additional Information 
Arizona Clean Elections  
Early Voting Sites 
Update Your Voter Registration 
Sign Up For the Active Early Voting List
If you have additional questions regarding your voter registration, please contact the Maricopa County Elections Department at 602-506-1511